Login

Register

Login

Register

350 South Main Street ,Middletown CT 06457

Spring 2018 Bench/Bisque

 

Saturday, March 31 Janine Turgeon
Sunday, April 1 EASTER – No Bench
Saturday, April 7 Fran Yeaw
Sunday, April 8 Ginny Bassham
Saturday, April 14 Cricket Carufe
Sunday, April 15 Barbara Delicata
Saturday, April 21 Shari Reveron Russell
Sunday, April 22 Cheryl Pierson
Saturday, April 28 Steve Picano
Sunday, April 29 John Lipsky
Saturday, May 5 Luanne Piccione
Sunday, May 6 Dave LaRivere
Saturday May 12 Spring Sale – No Bench
Sunday, May 13 John Clayton
Saturday, May 19 Lyn Harper
Sunday, May 20 Dawn Siddall
Saturday, May 26 Belinda Meenehan

 

Bisque 2018

 

March 27-29 Simon Flynn
April 3-5 Belinda Meenehan
April 10-12 Steve Henion
April 17-19 Marcia Eager
April 24-26 Denise Duda
May 1-3 Liz Corbett
May 8-10 John Clayton
May 15-17 Kathy Citron
May 22-24 Mary Carroll

 

If you have a schedule conflict, try to switch weekends with someone else on the list. It is the responsibility of the benchperson to get coverage for their day if they should need it.